Award Categories

The Various Categories of Awards

» Advertising & Media Research Award

» Applications of Research Award

» Business-to-Business Research Award

» Financial Services Research Award

» Healthcare Research Award

» Collaborative Research Award

» Young Research Writer Award

» Innovation in Research Methodology Award

» Insight Management Award

» New Consumer Insights Award

» Public Policy/Social Research Award

» Award for Technology Effectiveness

» Award for Best Agency

» Award for Best Place to Work in Research

» Award for Best In-house Research Team

» Award for Best Innovation

Besides the above organisation categories, we would also confer :-

» Young Research Writer Award to either researchers working as practitioners (client or agency; commercial and public sectors) or in an academic environment (post graduate student, researcher, lecturer, etc) who have less than five years' research experience.
» Lifetime Achievement Award which is a rare distinction granted in recognition of an outstanding lifetime contribution to market research.

The Jury reserves the right not to make an award in any year where the required standard is not met. The decision would be final and binding.